Moving underprivileged youth to a SHINING life through college scholarships

very time I see Jerson, I ask him if he has kept up his artwork. I saw him on Monday and he and his brother told me by Friday, they would have something to show.

They weren’t kidding.

They truly have an artistic gift and its been on my heart to help them continue to develop it. I would for NingNing to be able to sponsor art lessons or classes for them. If anyone reading this knows of any artists or art programs in Manila that might be interested to take on Jerson and his brother Jeff, please let me know. Thank you!

Jerson also revealed another one of his hidden talents: guitar!

I had no idea he played until we were asking him what he liked to do in his free time. He said he plays in the worship band at his church. He played and sang some Hillsong tunes for us …so cool!

Jerson – you inspire me. Keep going… keep shining your God-given talents!

